Tired

Well today is the day it all kicks off.

I face this new segment of life with some trepidation.

Trepidation I will tire of it all, tire of the stress it will put on my family and tire of the anguish it will cause me.

I’m tired of feeling alone more than anything. Not the kind of alone where I have no one to talk to but alone from sharing the world with the one I love.

Alone from sharing love.

I wish my wife understood I don’t need another nurse, I need a partner in all her forms.

I’m tired of the pain and would like some pleasure

Leave a Reply

